Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeLegislative Award
Background Image URL //

The Legislative Excellence Award is given in recognition of extraordinary contribution to the California Association of Licensed Investigators’ Legislative advocacy. The award recipient is selected by the CALI Government Affairs Committee and the award is presented at CALI’s Legislative Day.

The Legislative Excellence Award is not an automatic annual award.

Past Award Recipients
2020 – Jerry Desmond, Jr., Esq., CALI Legislative Advocate
2017 – Dave Jones, California State Insurance Commissioner
2015 – Francie Koehler, CALI Governmental Affair Committee Chair & Past President
2014 – Kristen Olsen, California State Assembly Member
2013 – Norma Torres, California State Assembly Member